Cookeville Career Center
  • Job Seekers
  • Employers
  • About Us
  • Affiliate Offices
  • Contact Info

Partner


Career Center Guy




To learn more about the Tennessee Career Centers, visit one of our County offices.



Comprehensive Career Center: Putnam County  
  580 South Jefferson Avenue  
  Suite A  
  Cookeville, Tennessee  
  38501  
  Phone: 931-520-8733  
  Fax: 931-520-0651  
  WIA Case Manager:  
  Email: swinningham@uchra.com  
  info@uccareercenter.com  
     
County Offices:
     
Cannon County Clay County DeKalb County
301 West Main Street 500 Dow Avenue 726 Congress Blvd.
Adams Memorial Building, Room 302 Celina, Tennessee Smithville, Tennessee
Woodbury, Tennessee 38551 37166
37190 Phone: 615-243-3674 Phone: 615-597-4504
Phone: 615-563-2916 Fax: 931-243-4402 Fax: 615-597-8322
Fax: 615-563-6016 WIA Case Manager: WIA Case Manager:
WIA Case Manager: Lillie Vaughn Cindy Holland Lillie Vaughn
Email: lvaughn@uchra.com Email: cholland@uchra.com Email: lvaughn@uchra.com
     
Fentress County Jackson County Macon County
308 Main Street South 238 A North Grundy Quarles Hwy. 607 Highway 52 By-Pass
Jamestown, Tennessee Gainesboro, Tennessee Lafayette, Tennessee
38556 38562 37083
Phone: 931-879-8040 Phone: 931-268-9840 Phone: 615-666-3377
Fax: 931-879-9157 Fax: 931-268-3517 Fax: 615-666-4604
WIA Case Manager: WIA Case Manager: WIA Case Manager:
Janice Campbell Betty Smith Cindy Holland
Email: jcampbell@uchra.com Email: bsmith@uchra.com Email: cholland@uchr.acom
 
     
 
     
Overton County Pickett County Smith County
106 West Henson Street 105 South Main Street, Room 6 120 Pauline Gore Way
Livingston, Tennessee Byrdstown, Tennessee Carthage, Tennessee
38570 38551 37030
Phone: 931-823-7323 Phone: 931-864-6540 Phone: 615-735-0476
Fax: 931-823-7235 Fax: 931-864-6793 Fax: 615-735-0577
WIA Case Manager: WIA Case Manager: WIA Case Manager:
Shirley Smith Shirley Smith Shawanda Sadler
Email: ssmith@uchra.com Email: ssmith@uchra.com Email: ssadler@uchra.com
     
     
     
     
Van Buren/White County    
826 Valley View Drive    
Sparta, Tennessee    
38583    
Phone: 931-738-6255    
Fax: 931-738-6258    
WIA Case Manager:    
Leanna Jestes    
Email: ljestes@uchra.com    
     

JOB SEEKERS | EMPLOYERS | ABOUT US | COUNTY OFFICES | CONTACT INFO | HOME

© Upper Cumberland Human Resource Agency


Cookeville Career Center